Laura P. - Tutor

Experienced English and Reading Tutor and FSU English Graduate

Laura P. -  Tutor
(1)
Hourly Fee: $35
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Travel Radius: 40 miles
In-person + Online
Your first hour with any tutor is always 100% refundable!

Personal Statement

My entire life, I've had a great love of both teaching and the English language. I started tutoring when I was twelve and immediately began substitute teaching after I graduated high school. I have always loved sharing my knowledge with students and helping them build confidence in their natural abilities. I majored in English and Creative Writing at FSU and have had a plethora of first hand experience with grammar, vocabulary, comprehension, and bringing words to life. In my career, I've bee...



Back to Top

Log In

or Sign Up

Enter College Name to See Local Results

Log In

Contact Us

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.
By clicking Get Started or Sign In you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format