Gabrielle I. - Tutor

An Actuarial student trying to pave way for Graduate School

Gabrielle I. -  Tutor
(11)
Hourly Fee: $40
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Travel Radius: 20 miles
In-person
Your first hour with any tutor is always 100% refundable!

Personal Statement

I'm currently a senior at FSU scheduled to graduate next fall (December 2017) with a BS in Actuarial Science, a BA in Spanish and a minor in business. I plan on pursuing a dual doctorate in Computational Linguistics and Cognitive/Neuroscience after I complete my undergraduate degree. I've always tutored my friends in various subjects ever since middle school. Now, I feel it's time to put my strengths to use as I prepare for my next big step in my academic career.

In regards to Mathematics...



Back to Top

Log In

or Sign Up

Enter College Name to See Local Results

Log In

Contact Us

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.
Only members can view the content you have requested.
By clicking Get Started or Sign In you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format