Debra R. - Tutor

Personal tutor to help you reach your fullest potential.

Hourly Fee: $35
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Travel Radius: 15 miles
Your first hour with any tutor is always 100% refundable!

Personal Statement

Teaching is what I enjoy doing. I have a masters degree in music education, and have been teaching music for about twenty years. I have been teaching exercise classes for the past fifteen years. The academic subjects I enjoy teaching most are English, writing, reading, etc. I am very encouraging and supportive, and able to help others grasp concepts through various methods, as appropriate for the individual. ...

Back to Top

Log In

or Sign Up
Post FREE Listings
Student Start Here
Post Jobs for Students
Employers Start Here
Housing Providers
Post Available Housing
Housing Start Here

Enter College Name to See Local Results

Log In

Contact Us

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.
By clicking Get Started or Sign In you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format