Kim G. - Tutor

Pyschology, History, Social Studies, Civics, Government

Hourly Fee: $40
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Travel Radius: 20 miles
Your first hour with any tutor is always 100% refundable!

Personal Statement

I have a bachelor's degree in Psychology with a minor in Education and I am currently working on my Master's degree in Social Science Teaching at Florida State University. When I graduate, I intend to teach 7th and 8th grade Civics and American History. While, those two subjects are my favorites I love all types of Social Studies!

I have tutored students of all ages (Elementary School, Middle School, High School, and adults) in Language Arts and Social Studies for the past year. I thoroug...

Back to Top

Log In

or Sign Up
Post FREE Listings
Student Start Here
Post Jobs for Students
Employers Start Here
Housing Providers
Post Available Housing
Housing Start Here

Enter College Name to See Local Results

Log In

Contact Us

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.
By clicking Get Started or Sign In you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format